EMPIRE ๐ŸŒ™ New Moon in Capricorn

On New Moons release the past, any habits, conditioning, thoughts, beliefs that aren’t authentic or no longer serve you. At this time the Moon and Sun are united at the exact same degree in the sky, merging our conscious and unconscious aspects. Energy drops into a contemplative, reflective and quiet mode.
This makes rich soil for hacking your inner/higher self/subconscious. Get that 95% of your brain on board for future goal setting and planning.
Write down what you’re releasing, then burn as you visualise and feel yourself let go with love and gratitude for how they have served you up until now.

 

New Moons are about Manifesting so plant the seeds of intention you want to sew, then water them with action. Write up to 10 intentions / affirmations to bring into your life over the next six months, by the Full Moon in CAPRICORN. This is when the Sun & Moon are opposite each other facing off in polarity.

 

To take it a step further draw or make a vision board for your plans, make sure you add a fruition date. Add potency by fuelling your vision with strong emotions, work in the positive rather than from a place of lack, fear etc. Feel and see your vision as if in the present. Seeds you sew in the mix will most likely germinate so make sure you cultivate exactly what you want.

IMG_8514

Focus on areas and approaches that CAPRICORN rules, such as;

  • Authority
    Career
    Goals
    Commitment
    Self discipline
    Social Status
    Respect
    Reputation
    Accomplishment
    Hard work
    Utilising opportunities
    Maturity

 

  • Eg:
    I easily find myself taking charge in every area of my life
  • I easily experience healthy self respect and respect for others in all situations
  • I easily embrace each level of success as it arrives, stacking the benefits
  • I experience positive recognition, a sense of authority and mastery in my profession as a …..
  • I easily find myself listening to and following the authority of my own inner being and higher mind
  • I easily see how I can support my collaborators in a mutually beneficial way
  • I easily find myself taking those actions that lead to an enhanced social status
  • I easily pursue and see which goals, when attained, will bring me the most happyness
  • I easily accept responsibility for my situation in a way that empowers me to make the most of every advantage.
  • I easily commit to those things, people, actions and beliefs that are in my best interest and serve others the most.

 

I had no choice but to BOSS UP and create my own lane

Play the BIG Game

Capricorn is the 3rd Earth sign, concerned with the professional realm in society, creating structure and highly ambitious. This sign knows the way the world works and likes to build her influence.
With 6 planets (Venus, Sun, Moon, Pluto, Mercury, Saturn) ย currently in Capricorn you’ll get a whole lotta professional bang for your buck this month. ย It’s time to build on Success and consider transferable skills if you’re building Empire. Is it time to step out and up in your career or business?

Where in your life do you need to draw in her power boss attitude, self discipline, focus and competence? Under New Moon in Cap its highly advisable to load up on what ever it takes to get that social status where it needs to be. If you’re afraid of heights aim for the peak and don’t look down because Caps like to be on top baby.

This New Moon pulls Venus the planet of love and finance into its pragmatic mix. Set your sights on those you want to emulate or rub shoulders with. Lubricate your social ascent all the way to the penthouse with charm, diplomacy and the right contacts.

Pluto the brooding intense power planet of extreme makeovers aka transformation combines to power shift if you’re willing to let go of anything holding you back. Be ready to strip back structures that are outdated, ready to start from the ground up.

You’ll need to shake it up and do things differently. Push through and challenge yourself to let go of aspects of your professional life that no longer serve you and usher in change. A difficult aspect (square) to Uranus compels us to think far beyond the limits of our current box. If you’ve been resisting tech in your business, career or public image now would be the time to get a handle on that. Bring your business into the future and you’ll be ahead of the pack.

 

Geek Facts:

12:17 pm, 17th Jan 2018 AEST
New Moon conjunct the Sun at 26 degrees Capricorn

Conjunct Venus 28 degrees Capricorn
Conjunct Pluto 19 degrees Capricorn
Sextile Chiron 25 degrees Pisces
Sextile Mars 24 degrees Scorpio
Sextile Jupiter 19 degrees Scorpio
Square Uranus 24 degrees Aries

IMG_8501

Leave a comment